(270) 821-8294


Service Pins Awarded on 1-22-2013

01222013 fiscal court pics

Pictured from Left to Right: Charlie Beshears, Dennis Mayfield, Tena Werley, Larry Wilson, Steve Trice, Donald Carroll

Kneeling: Karol Welch and Christopher Toney

Tena Werley, received a 15 year service pin for her service to the Hopkins County Court Clerk; Dennis Mayfield received a 15 year service pin for Hopkins County Coroner; Larry Wilson received a 10 year service pin for Hopkins County Magistrate; and Steve Trice received a 10 year service pin for his service with the Hopkins County Public Works office.

5 Year Service Award to Tiffany Jones

Judge Executive Donnnie Carroll presented Tiffany Jones with a five year service award for her service at the Hopkins County Sheriff's Department.


Register Your Storm Shelter

You can add your storm shelter to the Hopkins County Storm Shelter Registry! The Hopkins County Storm Shelter Registry is a voluntary program initiated by the First Responder Advisory Board and Hopkins County Fiscal Court Public Safety Committee.  The purpose of the registry is to provide a database of storm shelter locations in Hopkins County to assist emergency responders in providing aid to victims in the event of a weather‐related emergency. This registry will be used to map all storm shelter locations. 

Continue Reading

20 Year Service Award to Kenny Bourland

Judge Executive Donald Carroll presented a 20 year service award to Kenny Bourland who is the Assistant Road Foreman for the Hopkins County Road Department.